Message Board

Main Section
Register Latest Topics

Author   Comment   Page 1 of 2      1   2   Next
Puppetwrangler

Platinum Member
Reply with quote  #1 

I'm not technically proficient and I 'm having trouble downloading a few scenes. It seems like they just aren't there. I can only get 1 part of Like A Hand of Poker, parts 1&2 of The Hand That Really Rocks the Cradle, and A Woman With Stars in Her Eyes cuts out in the middle of both parts. What am I dooing wrong? Everything else came out great. Thanks.

Christy

Moderator/
Administrator

Reply with quote  #2 
Quote:
Originally Posted by Puppetwrangler

I'm not technically proficient and I 'm having trouble downloading a few scenes. It seems like they just aren't there. I can only get 1 part of Like A Hand of Poker, parts 1&2 of The Hand That Really Rocks the Cradle, and A Woman With Stars in Her Eyes cuts out in the middle of both parts. What am I dooing wrong? Everything else came out great. Thanks.

I fixed the first problem, but I can't see what the problem is with the second two - all the parts of both of them play all the way through for me, so I have no idea what the problem is, sorry!

Kathy

Moderator/
Administrator

Reply with quote  #3 

I reuploaded the videos that were giving you trouble -- see if they work now.

Platinum Member
Reply with quote  #4 

Kathy and Christy, Thank you very much. It works just fine for me now. Lorene

keishaposey

Bronze Member
Reply with quote  #5 

I want to know can I downlow video on TK site

Kathy

Moderator/
Administrator

Reply with quote  #6 
Quote:
Originally Posted by keishaposey

I want to know can I downlow video on TK site

Just right click on the link and save it to your hard drive.

Bronze Member
Reply with quote  #7 
I'm having trouble with clips if I try to view them in Firefox browser & I have even disabled my ad blocker, and I get the message on every clip I try to watch that says "video cannot be viewed cause the file is corupt"