Message Board

Main Section

Author   Comment  
Chleatoast

Bronze Member
Reply with quote  #1 
Hi! My name is Chlea, I’m from France and im 18 (I know, I’m young) and I just started studying English at the University.
First of all, I want to thank the people who created this website, because it kind of became my Bible, so, thank you πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š
It was B&B that introduced me to this amazing man. I just fell in love with Ridge during the storyline he had with Caroline. I fell in love with his acting skills and was mesmerized by his performances. And then I discovered the man behind the character, how he is so kind, humble, discreet, maybe tormented, and I obviously fell in love with him. Since then, I decided to watch his filmography. To give you an idea of how much I am on to him, here's some numbers: I watched 9 years of his scenes in 7 month! (crazy right?) I think Zach still is my favourite character, even though all the others are incredible too. I hope some day I'll meet him (almost did this summer when he was in Monaco, but I was passing my degrees... πŸ˜“)
I also think he's an amazing writer/poet... He's so talented πŸ˜‚β€οΈ
I could talk about him for hours, so I'll just stop there.
Have all a nice weekend!

PS: those are some drawings I made of him.

Attached Files
jpeg D4DD6CAB-277F-46B7-928A-3B1F99BF4991.jpeg (579.95 KB, 18 views)
jpeg 48C8683A-C6FD-4358-A93C-D7241A84FA97.jpeg (950.94 KB, 17 views)
jpeg 4A1F7E37-0A36-48D2-A8DA-CA2F0499E8AB.jpeg (1.77 MB, 18 views)

Christy

Moderator/
Administrator

Reply with quote  #2 
Welcome to the board, Chlea! I'm sorry that you didn't get to meet Thorsten. Your drawings are amazing!
Kathy

Moderator/
Administrator

Reply with quote  #3 
Welcome from me too, Chlea. Thanks for sharing your portraits -- you are very talented.

Watching 9 years of scenes in 7 months makes perfect sense to me! I mean you have to sleep sometime. πŸ˜‰

Platinum Member
Reply with quote  #4